Skip to content

MB WhatsApp

The long-awaited MB WhatsApp 2023 latest official version has arrived. It is vying for the mod of WhatsApp crown, thanks to some new and unique features. MB WhatsApp combines almost all the demanding features with a personalisable theme design, upgraded software data protection settings, and improved privacy features, which makes it stand out from traditional WhatsApp. The software has attracted users from over 190 countries and territories, with millions of downloads per day, and still has tens of millions of active users, sending over 100 million messages per day. To learn the latest reviews and download WhatsApp MB 2023 latest version, head down to our official website.

1000 autocollants percutants

4000 thèmes vifs

Envoi de 90 images à la fois

Prise en charge des doubles comptes

Envoi de fichiers volumineux

Cacher le statut en ligne

Verrouillage de sécurité intégré

Cacher les tiques bleues

Telecharger MB WhatsApp

Dernière version : V9.62 | Updated Feb 2023 | Official website : www.MBwhats.app

MB WhatsApp Oficial
LanguagePage
English(EN)MB WhatsApp Download
Português (BR)Baixar MB WhatsApp
Español (ES)Descargar MB WhatsApp
Indonesia (ID)MB WhatsApp Terbaru
Français(FR)Telecharger MB WhatsApp

01

La version la plus appréciée de WhatsApp

02

Le module WA (Whats) Best-in-Class

03

Version d’installation la plus populaire

04

Le charme de 2023

What Is MB WhatsApp?

Qu’est-ce que MB WhatsApp ?

MB WhatsApp est conçu et développé par un développeur tiers d’APK, Stefano YJ. Les paramètres de sécurité et de confidentialité de la dernière version de MB WhatsApp 2023, les options de personnalisation supplémentaires et les restrictions de transfert de fichiers étendues ont tous contribué à sa popularité mondiale. L’ajout de fonctionnalités telles que le masquage du statut en ligne, le blocage d’appels de contacts spécifiques et la modification du style des bulles reflète le dévouement des développeurs. MB WhatsApp est désormais une application de chat mobile célèbre dans plus de 190 pays et territoires.

Telecharger WhatsApp MB 2023

MB WhatsApp 2023 Dernière Version V9.62 Info

Voici les informations de base sur la dernière version de MB WhatsApp, téléchargez WhatsApp MB et découvrez son plus grand charme par vous-même !

Nom de l’appVersionDernière mise à jourTaillePermisRequiert AndroidLangue
MB WhatsAppV9.62Il y a un jour55.7 MBGratuit5.0 ou plusPrise en charge multilingue
Nom de l’appMB WhatsApp
VersionV9.62
Dernière mise à jourIl y a un jour
Taille55.7 MB
PermisGratuit
Requiert Android5.0 ou plus
LangueMulti-Language Support

Telecharger MB WhatsApp 2023

Différences entre MB WhatsApp et WhatsApp original

Chacune des fonctions intelligentes offertes par MB WhatsApp est très demandée. Voici quelques-unes des fonctions populaires de MB WhatsApp que vous ne trouverez pas dans le WhatsApp original. Découvrez les fonctions que vous attendiez !

WhatsApp originale


Limite de l’état de la vidéo: 30 Secondes
Limite des fichiers multimédias: 16 MB
Convertir une vidéo en GIF: 6 Secondes
Limite de partage d’images: Au maximum 30
Taille des fichiers audio et vidéo: 16 MB
Limite de partage d’images ou de vidéos: 30 en une fois
Limite des contacts de diffusion: 256 Contacts
Limite avant: Au maximum 10
Limite des caractères d’état: 50 caractères
Capacité maximale du groupe: 256 caractères
Chats d’épingles: Seulement 3

MB WhatsApp


Limite de l’état de la vidéo: 5 Minutes
Limite des fichiers multimédias: 1G
Convertir une vidéo en GIF: 30 Secondes
Limite de partage d’images: Au maximum 100
Taille des fichiers audio et vidéo: 1G 
Limite de partage d’images ou de vidéos: 90 en une fois
Limite des contacts de diffusion: 1024 Contacts
Limite avant: Au maximum 250
Limite des caractères d’état: 255 caractères
Capacité maximale du groupe: 600 caractères
Chats d’épingles: Au maximum 100
Masquer les doubles coches bleues
Magasin de thèmes
Chat intégré et verrouillage des applications
Cacher Dernière vue
Messages anti-suppression
Différents styles de polices
Réponse personnalisée automatique
Mode DND

Pourquoi choisir MB WhatsApp ?

Comme son prédécesseur, WhatsApp traditionnel, MB WhatsApp permet d’envoyer et de recevoir des messages, des images audio et des services vidéo. Toutefois, ces fonctions de base sont loin de répondre aux attentes des utilisateurs. Un utilisateur a besoin de quelque chose de plus, ou d’une certaine liberté lorsqu’il utilise une application.

MB WhatsApp est une excellente alternative pour les utilisateurs qui n’apprécient pas les restrictions. Elle s’adresse aux geeks de la technologie et est aussi fiable que l’application WhatsApp classique. Les limitations de MB WhatsApp ne sont pas aussi sévères que celles de WhatsApp. Vous avez la liberté de changer la mise en page avec des dizaines de milliers de polices et de thèmes. Répondez automatiquement à vos amis, cachez toutes les choses possibles et modifiez tout ce que vous voulez.

Features of MB WhatsApp

Autres Caractéristiques Intelligentes de MB WhatsApp

Confidentialité et sécurité élevées

Cacher le statut en ligne

MB WhatsApp permet aux utilisateurs de masquer leur statut en ligne. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que des contacts spécifiques voient votre statut en ligne et que vous vous concentrez sur votre tâche, il vous suffit de vous rendre dans la section Paramètres → Confidentialité et de cliquer sur l’option “Masquer le statut en ligne”.

Geler les dernières vues

La dernière version de MB WhatsApp offre l’option de masquer les dernières vues sans aucune autre restriction. Cette option permet aux utilisateurs de voir les derniers messages de vos contacts et les autres ne pourront pas voir vos derniers messages en cliquant sur les trois points de la page d’accueil de l’application Paramètres → Confidentialité → basculer le commutateur pour geler les derniers messages.

N’afficher les coches bleues qu’après la réponse

Les utilisateurs sont parfois occupés et n’ont pas le temps de répondre, ce qui peut entraîner des malentendus de l’autre côté. MB WhatsApp est une bénédiction pour ceux qui sont confrontés à ces problèmes. Il peut afficher une coche bleue uniquement après que vous ayez répondu, évitant ainsi l’impossibilité de répondre aux messages à temps.

MB WhatsApp Telecharger 2023

Hautement personnalisable

Boutique de thèmes

Il y a des milliers de thèmes sympas dans la nouvelle version de MB WhatsApp. Ces thèmes modifient les couleurs et les différentes parties de l’application WhatsApp selon différents styles, ce qui améliore grandement l’expérience visuelle de l’utilisateur. Les utilisateurs qui préfèrent d’autres thèmes peuvent également importer des thèmes externes via des fichiers XML.

Nouvelles variantes d’Emoji

La dernière version de MB WhatsApp peut être utilisée avec les Emoji d’Apple ou les Emoji de Facebook. MB WhatsApp propose des emoji plus amusants et plus émotifs pour s’exprimer, tels que Old Stock Emoji, Facebook, Emoji One V3, Android P, et plus encore.

Icônes du lanceur d’applications et des notifications

Si vous souhaitez donner un coup de jeune à l’icône WhatsApp toujours présente, MB WhatsApp vous couvre. Il est livré avec un tas de styles d’icônes de lanceur d’applications de différentes couleurs, choisissez vos icônes de notification préférées et changez-les instantanément.

Différentes polices de caractères

Si vous n’aimez pas les polices par défaut de WhatsApp ou si vous voulez un style différent, prenez la dernière version de MB WhatsApp. Elle contient une gamme de polices élégantes et innovantes ou traditionnelles, et une fois téléchargée, les utilisateurs peuvent passer d’une police à l’autre pour s’adapter à leurs habitudes de lecture en quelques secondes. Téléchargez WhatsApp MB pour profiter des fonctions de personnalisation ci-dessus et de bien d’autres encore.

mb whatsapp Highly Customizable

Améliorer la sécurité des logiciels

Blocage d’appels

Le bloqueur d’appels de MB WhatsApp permet aux utilisateurs de sélectionner eux-mêmes un certain nombre de contacts réguliers et de leur donner le droit de les appeler, ce qui permet de bloquer efficacement les appels d’inconnus et d’éviter de parler à des personnes qu’ils n’aiment pas.

Mode “Ne pas déranger

Lorsque vous êtes très occupé à travailler et que vous ne voulez pas être dérangé, MB WhatsApp vous aide à activer la fonction DND et à désactiver les notifications et les alertes. Vous vous protégez ainsi des distractions extérieures et vous êtes plus productif.

Des fonctionnalités très exigeantes

Partage des médias

Lors du partage de fichiers, la version originale de WhatsApp limitait les vidéos à 16 Mo et un maximum de 30 photos à la fois. Sans parler de la nécessité pour certains utilisateurs d’envoyer des fichiers WhatsApp de 100 Mo. Heureusement, MB WhatsApp a étendu la limite d’envoi de fichiers multimédias à 1 Go et la limite de partage de photos à 90 photos.

Anti-suppression des messages

MB WhatsApp offre une fonction anti-suppression dans chaque journal de chat. Lorsque vous recevez un message privé ou un message de groupe, vous pourrez toujours le voir lorsque vous serez dans l’interface du logiciel, même si l’autre personne le supprime immédiatement.

Statut anti-suppression

Le statut anti-suppression de MB WhatsApp vous donnera un avantage injuste. En termes simples, l’activation de la fonction Anti-Delete Status permet aux utilisateurs de voir les histoires qui ont été supprimées par d’autres contacts. C’est un avantage par rapport à l’application WhatsApp traditionnelle et cela vous permet de garder un œil sur ce que font vos amis.

Telecharger WhatsApp MB 2023

Comment Mettre en Place MB WhatsApp Téléchargement?

Installation mb whatsapp

Étape 1. Pour commencer, téléchargez le fichier MB WhatsApp depuis notre site officiel.

Étape 2. Lancez les paramètres d’Android pour activer la fonction “Ressources inconnues”.

Étape 3. Ouvrez le dossier de téléchargement et exécutez le programme. Ouvrez le dossier de téléchargement et exécutez-le.

Étape 4. Lorsque le programme demande une confirmation, appuyez sur le bouton Installer.

Étape 5. Une fois l’installation réussie, utilisez votre numéro de téléphone pour vous connecter.

MB WhatsApp Telecharger 2023


Les gens ont aussi demandé

Q1. Que signifie MBWhatsApp ?

MB WhatsApp est une unité utilisée pour mesurer la quantité d’informations qu’un ordinateur peut stocker. MB WhatsApp désigne une version modifiée de l’application traditionnelle WhatsApp.

Q2. Comment envoyer un fichier de plus de 64 Mo sur WhatsApp ?

La limite de MB de WhatsApp pour la taille des fichiers n’est pas aussi stricte que la version originale de WhatsApp. Le nombre maximum de MB de WhatsApp a été étendu à 1G, de sorte que MB WhatsApp peut prendre en charge l’envoi de fichiers de 64 MB. MB WhatsApp permet aux utilisateurs d’utiliser le même compte que WhatsApp et de conserver un historique complet des conversations. Tant que l’utilisateur télécharge WhatsApp MB, se connecte, il est prêt à l’utiliser.

Autre WA ModsSite officiel
GB WhatsAppgbwasap.org
WhatsApp GBtelechargerwhatsgb.com
WhatsApp GBwsgb.net
FM WhatsAppfmws.app
YO WhatsAppyows.app
Fouad WhatsAppfouadwhatsapp.in

Résumé

MB WhatsApp est devenu le choix préféré des alternatives traditionnelles à WhatsApp. Ses riches fonctionnalités permettent d’améliorer l’expérience de l’utilisateur régulier et du fanatique. Pour l’obtenir, veuillez cliquer sur le bouton de téléchargement de MB WhatsApp. N’oubliez pas de mettre en favori notre site officiel pour obtenir des mises à jour de version en temps opportun.

Telecharger MB WhatsApp 2023

Skip to content

MB WhatsApp

The long-awaited MB WhatsApp 2024 latest official version has arrived. It is vying for the mod of WhatsApp crown, thanks to some new and unique features. MB WhatsApp combines almost all the demanding features with a personalisable theme design, upgraded software data protection settings, and improved privacy features, which makes it stand out from traditional WhatsApp. The software has attracted users from over 190 countries and territories, with millions of downloads per day, and still has tens of millions of active users, sending over 100 million messages per day. To learn the latest reviews and download WhatsApp MB 2024 latest version, head down to our official website.

1000 Striking Stickers

4000 Vivid Themes

Send 90 Images at Once

Support Dual Accounts

Sending Large Files

Hide Online Status

Built-in Security Lock

Show Blue Ticks after Reply

Latest version: V10.06 | Updated June. 2024 | website: MBWs.app

MB WhatsApp Oficial
LanguagePage
Português (BR)Baixar MB WhatsApp
Español (ES)Descargar MB WhatsApp
Français(FR)Telecharger MB WhatsApp
Indonesia (ID)MB WhatsApp Terbaru
English(EN)MB WhatsApp Download

01

The Well-Reviewed Mod of WhatsApp

02

The Best-in-Class WA (Whats) Mod

03

Most Popular Installation Version

04

Charming Features of 2024

What Is MB WhatsApp?

What Is MB WhatsApp?

MB WhatsApp is designed and developed by an APK’s third-party developer—Stefano YJ. MB WhatsApp 2024 latest version’s security and privacy settings, additional personalisation options, and expanded file transfer restrictions have all contributed to its global popularity. The addition of features such as hide online status, block specific contact Calls, and the change to bubbles style reflects the dedication of the developers. MB WhatsApp is now a famous mobile chat app in over 190 countries and territories.

MB WhatsApp2024 Latest Version V10.06 Info

Here below is the basic information about the latest version of MB WhatsApp, download WhatsApp MB and expore its greater charm by yourself!

App NameVersionLast UpdatedSizeLicenseRequires AndroidLanguage
MB WhatsAppV10.06One Day Ago55.7 MBFree5.0 or AboveMulti-Language Support
App NameMB WhatsApp
VersionV10.06
Last UpdatedOne Day Ago
Size55.7 MB
LicenseFree
Requires Android5.0 or Above
LanguageMulti-Language Support

Differences Between MB WhatsApp & Original WhatsApp

Every single one of the clever features that MB WhatsApp offers is in high demand. Here are some of the popular features of MB WhatsApp that you won’t find in the original WhatsApp. Look for the features you’ve been waiting for!

Original WhatsApp


Video Status Limit: 30 Seconds
Media File Limit: 16 MB
Convert Video to GIF: 6 Seconds
Image Share Limit: Máximo 30
Audio and Video File Size: 16 MB
Images or Videos Sharing Limit: 30 at once
Broadcast Contacts Limit: 256 Contacts
Forward Limit: Maximum 10
Status Characters Limit: 50 Characters
Maximum Group Capacity: 256 Characters
Pin Chats: Only 3

MB WhatsApp


Video Status Limit: 5 Minutes
Media File Limit: 1G
Convert Video to GIF: 30 Seconds
Image Share Limit: Maximum 100
Audio and Video File Size: 1G 
Images or Videos Sharing Limit: 90 at once
Broadcast Contacts Limit: 1024 Contacts
Forward Limit: Maximum 250
Status Characters Limit: 255 Characters
Maximum Group Capacity: 600 Characters
Pin Chats: Maximum 100
Hide Double Blue Check Marks
Themes Store
Built-in Chat & App Lock
Hide Last Seen
Anti-Delete Messages
Different Font Styles
Automatic Custom Reply
DND Mode

Why Choose MB WhatsApp?

Like its predecessor—traditional WhatsApp, MB WhatsApp has sending and receiving messages, images audio, and video services. However, these basic feature is far from the user’s expectation. A user needs something extra, or some freedom when using an application.

MB WhatsApp is a great alternative for users who don’t appreciate restrictions. It is for tech geeks and is as reliable as regular WhatsApp. Limitation in MB WhatsApp is not as harsh as WhatsApp. You have the liberty to change the layout with tens of thousands of fonts and themes. Enjoy replying to your friends automatically, hiding all possible things, and modifying anything you want.

Features of MB WhatsApp

Other Smart Features of MB WhatsApp

High Privacy & Security

Hide Online Status

MB WhatsApp allows users to hide their online status. If you don’t want specific contacts to see your online status and focus on the task at hand, simply go to the Settings → “Privacy” section and click to enable “Hide online status”.

Freeze Last Seen

MB WhatsApp’s latest version has the option to hide last seen with no other restrictions. It allows users to see the last seen of your contacts and others will not be able to see your click on the three dots on the app home page Settings → Privacy → toggle the switch to freeze last seen.

Show Blue Ticks Only After Reply

Users sometimes are busy and don’t have time to reply can lead to misunderstandings on the other side. MB WhatsApp is a boon for those who are plagued by these problems. It can show a blue tick only after you have replied, avoiding the inability to reply to messages in time.

Highly Customizable

Themes Store

There are thousands of cool themes in the new version of MB WhatsApp. These themes change the colours and various parts of the regular WhatsApp according to different styles, and it greatly enhances the visual experience of the user. Users who prefer other themes can also import external themes via XML files.

New Emoji Variants

MB WhatsApp’s latest version can be used with Apple Emoji or Facebook Emojis. MB WhatsApp offers more fun and more emotive emoji to express yourself, such as Old Stock Emoji, Facebook, Emoji One V3, Android P, and more.

App Launcher & Notifications Icons

If you want to give the ever-present WhatsApp icon a bit of a twist, then MB WhatsApp has you covered. It comes with a bunch of different coloured styles of app launcher icons, pick your favourite notification icons and change them instantly.

Different Fonts

If you don’t like the default fonts on WhatsApp or want a different style, grab the latest version of MB WhatsApp. It contains a range of stylish and innovative or traditional fonts, and once downloaded users can switch between fonts to suit their reading habits in seconds. Download WhatsApp MB to enjoy above and many more different customisation features.

mb whatsapp Highly Customizable

Improving Software Security

Call Blocker

Call blocker in MB WhatsApp allows users to hand-pick a number of regular contacts themselves and give them the right to call them, thus effectively blocking calls from strangers and also avoiding talking to people they don’t like.

Do Not Disturb Mode

When you are very busy working and don’t want to be disturbed, MB WhatsApp supports you in activating the DND feature as well as turning off notifications and alerts. Protecting you from outside distractions and being more productive.

Much Demanding

Media Sharing

When sharing files, the original WhatsApp set MB video WhatsApp limit to 16MB and a maximum of 30 photos at a time. Not to mention the need for some users to send 100 MB WhatsApp files. Fortunately, MB WhatsApp stretched the media sending size limit to 1GB and the photo sharing size limit to 90 photos.

Anti-Delete Messages

MB WhatsApp offers an anti-deletion function in every chat log. When you receive a private message or group text message, you will still be able to see it when you are in the software interface, even if the other person deletes it immediately.

Anti-Delete Status

MB WhatsApp will give you an unfair advantage. Simply put, activating the Anti-Delete Status feature allows users to see stories that have been deleted by other contacts. This is an advantage over traditional WhatsApp and allows you to keep a close eye on what your friends are up to.

How to Download and Install MB WhatsApp?

Install MB WhatsApp

Step 1. To start, download the MB WhatsApp file from our latest official website.

Step 2. Fire up Android Setting to enable “Unknown resource”.

Step 3. Open the download folder and run it.

Step 4. When it asks for confirmation, tap on the Install button.

Step 5. After successfully installing, use your phone number to log in.

About MB WhatsApp 2024 Latest Version V10.06

Yesterday, the FouadMods team finally launched the highly anticipated MB WhatsApp V10.06. This version is like a star rising in the night, emitting a dazzling light. The MB WhatsApp V10.06 update is divided into three main sections: Exclusive Features, Enabled Features, and Fixed Features. In this article, we will provide you with a detailed overview of the changes brought by this version, with a particular emphasis on the Exclusive Features.

Improved and Fixed:

  • Improved bypass verification.
  • Code from other phone verification now functional.
  • Increased anti-ban measures.
  • Unlocking all features in Linked Devices.
  • Black ticks color corrected.
  • Playstore update message issue resolved.
  • Updates page gap fixed.
  • Random crash when using IG status addressed.
  • 5-minute status option restored.

Click here to download MB WhatsApp v10.06

View more…

People Also Asked


Q1. What Does MBWhatsApp Mean?

MB WhatsApp is a unit used to measure the amount of information a computer can store. While MB WhatsApp refers to a modified version of the traditional WhatsApp.

Q2. How to Send File Bigger than 64 MB on WhatsApp?

The WhatsApp MB limit in file size is not as strict as the original WhatsApp. Maximum MB WhatsApp has been extended to 1G, so MB WhatsApp can support sending files of 64 MB. MB WhatsApp allows users to use the same account as WhatsApp and can keep a full chat history. As long as the user download WhatsApp MB, logs in, and is ready to use.

Other WA Mods website
GB WhatsAppgbwsapp.com
GB WhatsAppgbwasap.org
WhatsApp GBwsgb.app
WA GBwagb.download
GB WhatsApp Progbwspro.app
WhatsApp Pluswassapplus.com
YO WhatsAppyows.app
YOWhatsAppyowhatsapp.org
WhatsApp Goldwsgold.download
Fouad WhatsAppfouadws.app
FM WhatsAppfmws.org
Aero WhatsAppaerowasap.com
OG WhatsAppogws.org
JTWhatsAppjt-whats.app
GM WhatsAppgmws.download

Conclusion

MB WhatsApp has become the preferred choice of traditional WhatsApp alternatives. Its rich features help to improve the experience for the regular user and the fanatic. To grab it, please click on the MB WhatsApp download button. Don’t forget to bookmark our official website to get timely version updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *